top of page

IN THE MARKET: KENNETH COLE REACTION HANDBAGS


One of my favorite things to do is update my new 'In The Market' section on the website. This section showcases items that made it through the gauntlet of the design process and to stores/websites. I think as a designer it is much more difficult to quantify to your superiors exactly how your contribution affects the bottom line. Being able to show prospective clients and employers product that is on the selling floor is a visual indicator to help them understand how you don't just come up with great designs, your great designs sell.

This first one is close to my heart because I designed the print and the bag.

These images are just a teaser. Check out the 'In the Market' section of the site for more!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Socal Media
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page