top of page

Top 5 Fashion Job Recruitment Sites

This post is about answering those questions. Before reaching out to recruiters, I recommend you have an updated resume, an online portfolio website link, and a Linkedin profile setup. It is also a good idea to follow any agencies your interested in on Linkedin because they are always advertising hot jobs they are looking to fill. Many of these sites have job banks on their websites or let you setup a searchable profile. Take a look and sign up! In no particular order, below I have links to the top recruitments sites that I know about or have used in the past.

24Seven is a large and very well organized recruitment firm, with offices across the country. They actually placed me in one of my previous jobs and scored me past freelance gigs. They also have an online job bank on their website.

I haven't had any opportunities from FourthFloor Fashion, but my peers have. They are based in California and recruit for all positions in fashion. Definitely worth a look.

JCB Styles always has a lot of opportunities. Their reps are friendly and active on Linkedin. I don't think I have ever been placed by them, but they are great about letting their network know about opportunities.

This agency has placed me before in a job and always has interesting opportunities. They post on stylecareers.com a lot too. I recommend getting on their email list. They often send out email blasts with new opportunities.

I'm always getting job postings from MaryJane, Fashionuity's president and fashion recruiter in my emails. I recommend getting on their email list too and following her on Linkedin for hot fashion jobs. Search her site to!

Did I miss anything site that you found helpful? Where are you guys finding fashion job recruiters?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Socal Media
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page